The DMDS Team Blog


DMDS does the 2011 American Country Music Awards

Yangaroo's DMDS Awards was chosen by the Academy of Country Music to provide their world-leading online balloting and vote accounting system for the 46th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards broadcast live on CBS from Las Vegas' MGM Grand Garden Arena on April 3rd. DMDS reps Drew Ferrante and Adam Hunt were on hand to provide the sealed envelopes to the award presenters as they went on stage to announce the winners

Drew poses with the "Best Male Vocalist" envelope that was later awarded to Brad Paisley

Adam poses with the "Song of the Year" envelope that was later awarded to Miranda Lambert for "The House That Built Me"

Reese Witherspoon (front-centre) exits backstage after presenting an award with Robert Pattinson.

Be Sociable, Share!
Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

No trackbacks yet.