The DMDS Team Blog


Charting for the week of Apr. 30th

Top Downloads:

  1. The Beach Boys – That’s Why God Made The Radio (EMI)
  2. Usher – Scream (Sony)
  3. Adam Lambert – Never Close Our Eyes (Sony)
  4. Kaskade ft. Skylar Grey – Room For Happiness (EMI)
  5. Scotty McCreery – Water Tower Town (Universal)
  6. Maroon 5 ft. Wiz Khalifa – Payphone (Universal)
  7. Patrick Watson – Into Giants (Secret City/EMI)
  8. Jessie J ft. David Guetta – Laserlight (Universal)
  9. Little Big Town – Pontoon (EMI)
  10. Ryan Laird – Girl Crazy (On Ramp/EMI)

*Top Downloads are the most downloaded Singles in the given period

Most Active Indies:

  1. Michelle Wright – Another Good Day (Savannah/Stark Ravings Promo)
  2. Hey Romeo – Jump Back In (Royalty/TandemTracks Promo)
  3. Secret Broadcast – Raygun (eOne/Dale Spkng Promo)
  4. Conor Maynard – Can’t Say No (Awesome/EMI/DMD Promo)
  5. Pear – Never Lookin’ Back (Chronograph/A. Wilson Promo)
  6. Lindsay May – Lie To You (Indie/L. Tutty Promo)
  7. The Dudes – American Girl (Indie/Canvas Media Promo)
  8. Saukrates – All The Way (FrostByte)
  9. Dan Mangan – Post War Blues (Arts & Crafts)
  10. Dennis Ellsworth – Electric Stars (Busted Flat/L. Tutty Promo)

*Most Active Indies are the most streamed and downloaded Singles in the given period on releases not directly promoted by any of the four "major" record companies.

Be Sociable, Share!
Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Trackbacks are disabled.